Distributors

Van Horn Aviation Distributors

Please call or email our distributors for quotes on our rotor blades.

For part numbers 20631000-101 (206B main rotor blades) and 2062200-301 (206 tail rotor blades), contact Aeronautical Accessories.

For part numbers 20633000-101 (206L main rotor blades) and 2042200-103 (UH-1 tail rotor blades), contact any other distributor in this list.

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE FAX EMAIL
Aero Products Component Services  928-537-1000  928-537-1001 sales@aeroproducts.com
Aeronautical Accessories 800-251-7094 423-538-8469 sales@aero-access.com

AOG Heli Services

Luis Bouza +1 613-389-8596 x307  +1 613-389-5586 luis@aogheli.com
Arrow Falcon Exporters, Inc Dawn
Griffin
  559-781-8604  559-781-9271 dawn@arrowfalcon.com
Avialta Helicopter Maintenance Doug Mcclelland +1 780-460-1800 dmcclelland@avialta.com
Aviation Supplies Graeme Reay 323-653-3277 helisales@yahoo.com
Emperor Aviation Paul Sankey +27 8 24971701 paul@emperoraviation.co.za
Heliblade, Inc. Pablo Martinez
Ejarque
530-365-1278 530-365-3056 pablo@helicopterbladerepair.com
Heliwest Group Damien Dew +61 0 8 9499 7702 +61 0 8 9414 1080 DamienDew@heliwest.com.au
Leading Edge Aviation Mark Jackson +27 0 13 741 3654 +27 0 13 741 1303 office@leaviation.co.za
PacWest Helicopters John Gagnon 530-241-2402 530-246-9902 pwheli@pacwesthelicopters.com
Rotorcraft Spares Devlin Talkington 406-363-7558 406-363-7568 sales@rotorcraftspares.com
Rotorcraft Support Matt Roach 707-206-5129
818-997-7667
818-997-1513 matt@rotorcraftsupport.com