Our People

optimized-jim-van-horn

CEO

James Van Horn

jvh@vanhornaviation.com

optimized-vha-president-dean-rosenlof

President

Dean Rosenlof

dean@vanhornaviation.com

     Managers

optimized-marie_dwyer

Quality Control Manager

Marie Dwyer

marie@vanhornaviation.com

optimized-jo-dresh

Business Manager

Jo Dresh

jodresh@vanhornaviation.com

General Manager

Austin Schneider

aschneider@vanhornaviation.com

optimized-stephen-estes

Engineering Manager

Stephen Estes

sestes@vanhornaviation.com

Production Manager

Joshua Eastlee

Josh.Eastlee@vanhornaviation.com

Marketing Coordinator 

Kim Rosenlof

kim@vanhornaviation.com

Supervisors

optimized-josh-anderson

Structures Lab Supervisor

Joshua Anderson

janderson@vanhornaviation.com

optimized-gobi-kastelic

Repair Engineer

Gobi Kastelic

gobi.kastelic@vanhornaviation.com

Fabrication Supervisor

McKenna Whitney

Kitting Supervisor

Everestt Aalona

Department Specialists

 Administrative Assistant

Open

Composite Technician

Bryan Hanson

 Composite Technician

Kyndra LeDeaux

 Design Engineer 

Daniel Belber

Fabrication Technician

Parker Felish

Facility Maintenance 

Eric Mueller

Flight Mechanic 

Michael Sutt

IT Contractor

John Penrod

 Machinist

Kruze Aalona

Completions

Charles Trubl

Rotor Blade Technician

Joshua Tubbs

Painter

Vince Velasquez


Head of Security
Molly