Distributors

Aeronautical Accessories

Contact Aeronautical Accessories or your local Bell Helicopter Service Center to order the following part numbers:

206B Main Rotor Blade
20631000-101  (blue tip)
20631000-101-Black  (high-visibility, black stripes)
20631000-101-Orange (high-visibility, orange stripes)

206B/L/OH-58 Tail Rotor Blade
2062200-301

Van Horn Aviation Distributors

To order Part Number 2042200-101 (UH-1 tail rotor blade), contact any of our U.S. or international distributors listed below.

U.S. Distributors

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE FAX EMAIL
Advanced Helicopter Services   707-469-7925
aerostackedhorizontal Aero Products Component Services  928-537-1000  928-537-1001 sales@aeroproducts.com
Arrow Falcon Exporters, INC Dawn
Griffin
  559-781-8604  559-781-9271 dawn@arrowfalcon.com
billings-flying-serviceBillings Flying Service Gary
Blain
  406-671-2789 cchuey@hotmail.com
Dakota Air Parts Lance
Thoreson
  701-297-9999  701-297-9991 lance@dakotaairparts.com
Bill
Schoenberger
817-271-3218
817-832-7679
817-625-4708
hblogoHeliblade, INC Pablo
Martinez
Ejarque
530-365-1278 530-365-3056 pablo@helicopterbladerepair.com
Image result for Helicorp Logo Helicorp Susan
Reynolds
615-350-5015
800-803-9270
615-350-5017 helicorp2@aol.com
Image result for leading edge aviation logo Leading Edge Aviation Travis
Warthen
541-383-8825
PWH Pacific West Helicopters John
Gagnon
530-241-2402 530-246-9902 pwheli@pacificwesthelicopters.com
Rotorcraft Spares Devlin
Talkington
406-363-6121 406-363-7568 sales@rotorcraftspares.com
rsi-logo Rotorcraft Support Kevin
Mawhinney
707-206-5129
818-997-7667
818-997-1513 kevin@rotorcraftsupport.com
San Joaquin Helicopters, INC Steve
Randalls
661-725-1898 661-725-5401 info@sjhelicopters.com
Image result for sterling helicopter Sterling Helicopter Phil
Bidden
215-271-2510 Phil@SterlingHelicopter.com
Uniflight, LLC Russ
Wolff
972-623-3444 972-623-2414 rwolff@uniflight.com

 

International Distributors

COUNTRY CONTACT/COMPANY PHONE FAX EMAIL

Canada

Chris Przontka

AOG Heli Services

+1 613 389-8596 x307  +1 613-389-5586 chris@aogheli.com
 

 

Doug Mcclelland

Avialta Helicopter Maintenance

+1 780 460-1800 dmcclelland@avialta.com

South Africa

Mark Jackson +27 0 13 741 4835 +27 0 13 741 1303 mark@fireforce.co.za